Contact information


Sales

East Kent
Steve Day -07885 708177 | steve.day@agwood.co.uk

North & West Kent
Trevor Sacree – 07966 338676 | trevor.sacree@agwood.co.uk

Romney Marsh & East Sussex
Marcus Glover – 07971 781285marcus.glover@btinternet.com

Servicing & Parts
Service booking line – 01303 844767

Service Manager
Jethro Murdoch -07989 793156 | Jethro.murdoch@agwood.co.uk

Parts
Parts@agwood.co.uk

Internet order enquiries
info@agwood.co.uk

Accounts
accounts@agwood.co.uk

Contact Us Form


Get in touch to discuss your orders, returns and deliveries.

    Head Office – Swingfield


    Agwood Ltd.
    Lydden Road
    Swingfield
    Nr Dover Kent
    CT15 7HF

    TEL: 01303 844682

    Opening Hours:
    Monday 08:00 – 17:30
    Tuesday 08:00 – 17:30
    Wednesday 08:00 – 17:30
    Thursday 08:00 – 17:30
    Friday 08:00 – 17:30
    Saturday 08:00-13:00
    Sunday Closed

     

    Linton Branch


    Agwood Ltd.
    Redwall Farm
    Redwall Lane
    Linton
    Maidstone
    Kent
    ME17 4AX

    TEL: 01622 749819

    Opening Hours:
    Monday 08:00 – 17:30
    Tuesday 08:00 – 17:30
    Wednesday 08:00 – 17:30
    Thursday 08:00 – 17:30
    Friday 08:00 – 17:30
    Saturday 08:00-13:00
    Sunday Closed